Latest Entries »

Lightwaves Radio and T-Radio London present “The Wendy Adams Show”. On Air Wednesday October 27th at 2pm EST

At Show Time CLICK HERE.

Tune in tomorrow October 6th at 11am MST 2pm EST.

At Show time CLICK HERE.

ON AIR at 11am PST, 11am MST, 1pm CST, 2PM EST, 7pm BST

At Show Time : CLICK HERE

Lightwaves Radio & T-Radio London, Welcome Back Host Wendy Adams with Special Guest Julie Latoza.

ON AIR Today at 10am PST, 11am MST, 12pm CST, 1PM EST, 6pm BST

At Show Time : CLICK HERE

Lightwaves Radio Welcomes back Host Wendy Adams and “THE WENDY ADAMS SHOW”

At Show Time : CLICK HERE

Born in the U.S., Diane has traveled full time for the past 12 years. For the past 7 years, Mazatlan, Mexico has been her home nest when not on a journey. She is an International Teacher, Traveler, Artist, Healer and Life Coach…  
Intuitive, Channel, Medium, Quantum Jumper, Tarot/Oracle Reader, Dream Reader, Psychic, Empath, Natural Medicines, Spiritual Studies, Education, Writer, Storyteller. She recently  received her Certification to practice Soul Healing Therapy with her clients.  
Diane uses her Insight and Wisdom in an unique way to inspire, heal and expand the mind, body and soul of those who cross her path… Currently accepting clients.
dianerayewolf@gmail.com Organic Chit-Chat FB page

At Show Time : CLICK HERE

Join Wendy and Seth today at 11am MST as they return to the airwaves, for a candid discussion about everything. Vaccinations, Global Economics, AI, and much more brace yourself.

At Show time 11am MST, 6pm GMT

CLICK HERE

Lightwaves Radio and Host Wendy Adams
Welcome back Alec Laidler to “The Wendy Adams Show.”
Alec Laidler is a spiritual medium, and author. He has been sharing messages from beyond, since his beloved wife Pat passed away in 2011.
He has written several books on spiritually not to teach spirituality but to help others understand it better. His books are availible on
http://www.granddadbooks.com/2013/12/blog-post.html?m=1

Join host Wendy Adams & Guest Julie Latoza ON AIR TODAY at 11am MST, 1pm EST & 6pm GMT

At Show Time : CLICK HERE