Great News we will be on air today at 6pm UK time, and for those of you in US 1pm Eastern time, 12pm Central time, 11am Mountain time and 10am Pacific time. This show will have some predictions on it for all of you who have been asking for that, along with some LOVE and MAGIC!! Please join us. And as always Thank you for listening to Lightwaves Radio.

Advertisements