Inner Circle’s  Wendy Adams and Rob Freeman return this Sunday February 15th. With the “ULTIMATE BETRAYAL SHOW”. 

 
Wendy Adams will be sharing her recent experiences with the healthcare industry and exposing the truth about the greed taking place with misdiagnosing patients for profit. And much, much more will be shared. This information is imperative for you, especially if you or someone you know has been diagnosed with a medical condition. What you don’t know can kill you. 
 
Tune in Sunday at 6pm ET, 5pm CT, 4pm MT, at 3pm Pacific Time. 
ywwxxx IC TITLE CARD.jpg222222.jpgnew
Advertisements