Wendy Adams with Lisa Harrison live tomorrow February 15th at 6pm Eastern time, 5 pm Central, 4pm Mountain and 3pm Pacific Time. Wendy will be sharing her recent experience in regards to medical misdiagnosis and via her abilities the implications to Big Pharma. At show time click this link:

http://www.lisamharrison.com/watch-live/

 

LMH-WA-300x218

 

 

http://www.lisamharrison.com/watch-live/

http://www.lisamharrison.com/

Advertisements