The Universe has spoken sorry for the late posting this weeks show had to be changed due to technical issues. I will now be Welcoming Trish La Croix. Please join me on Sunday March 8th at 6pm EST, 5pm CST, 4pm MST, and 3pm PST. For more information on Trish La Croix please check out her web site it’s http://sacreduprising.com/  and her facebook page is https://www.facebook.com/sacreduprising1111

 

Fire in the Redhill area.  Feb 07, 2008 Photo by Michael Walker

Advertisements