Join Wendy Adams and Alec Laidler tomorrow May 20th at 11 am MST, 2pm EST, 7pm GMT. Wendy will be unreachable for the next few weeks but has pre recorded the next several shows.  Any questions can be directed to Alec Laidler.  Thank you for listening to Lightwaves Radio.

 

title car adams and Laidler INNER CIRCLE

 

Advertisements