INNER CIRCLE RETURNS TOMORROW AUG 21ST AT 11AM MST, 2PM EST, AND 7PM GMT PLEASE ARRIVE EARLY AS SPACE IS LIMITED!

 

Recently I asked What is Love? And was given an answer from above. This is the response I received…… Love is so much more than an emotion. Love is the life essence or energy that flows from your heart to and through your soul. Love is the ability to connect. When we meet someone we feel very connected to a strong soul remembrance occurs this is why we term it I Love You! Our souls house the memories of our loves and many lives. Since we reincarnate in the same soul families and soul groups we do remember the energy from familiars we’ve loved. There is something about their energy that feels so good we may not place it at first but it is an unmistakable feeling. It is our soul’s way of saying wait a minute this is familiar, your soul saying I know you, it’s a soul recognition of love. This is your souls way of communicating to you in the physical there’s a powerful love connection here. A love connection that transcends time and space, which means it is so strong that in a new body, a new time, a new space it remains. Love is infinite, Love is the key to unlocking the memories housed in our souls. You see we are born into these bodies with amnesia but that only exists in the physical body, our souls remember every life, every love, for Love is Infinite!
lwr titile card NEW22
Advertisements