Lightwaves Radio would like to wish you all a Happy New Year. Please join Wendy Adams on Sunday January 10th at 4pm PT, 5pm MT, 6pm CT,  7pm EST and Midnight GMT.  “WHAT LIES IN TRUTH and THE TRUTH IN THE LIES” Massive change is imminent join us then. And as always Thank you for listening to Lightwaves Radio!

 

IC TITLE CARD

Advertisements