We have received many email requests for Wednesday’s show which was aired on March 9th of  “The Wendy Adams Show” to be aired again.  For those of you who missed it tune in this Sunday March 13th at 3pm PT, 4 pm MT, 5 pm CT, 6 pm ET, 11pm GMT. The only two shows to air on Sunday this week will be “Life’s Journey and Beyond” and following that “The Wendy Adams Show”.  “Night Waves” will return next week, Happy Birthday to “Night Waves” Host Jewel Throne.

And as always Thank you for listening to Lightwaves Radio. 

the WENDY ADAMS SHOW TITLE CARD

Advertisements