“NIGHT WAVES” The other side of Lightwaves, with Wendy Adams & Jewel Throne this Friday April 1st at 11 am PT and MST, 1pm CT, 2pm EST, And 6pm GMT..  Jewel Throne promises to ask some very hard hitting and personal questions of his co-host Wendy Adams. Jewel states” I plan on asking her all the questions the listeners wanna know about her.”  And of course there will be a lot of music 80’s Rock and Metal. Remember this show may not be suitable for all audiences! This show is NOT a Spiritual Show. Thank you for listening to Lightwaves Radio!  


 

NIGHTWAVES TITLE CARD

 

 

 

Advertisements