Tune into “INNER CIRCLE” with Wendy Adams  Sunday April 17th 4pm PT and  MST, 6 pm CT, 7 pm ET, 11pm GMT. The first half will be Wendy Adams the second part of the show will feature Kendra Jonas Author of “The Link”. Note the first half of this show will be LIVE the 2nd part was prerecorded with Kendra. And as always Thank you for listening to Lightwaves Radio. 

WA TITLE CARD NEW 4545

 

Advertisements