ON AIR TODAY!! WITH BACK TO BACK SHOWS “INNER CIRCLE”  AND “LIFE’S JOURNEYS AND BEYOND” CLICK HERE

WENDY ADAMS & JENNIFER HANSON WILL BE ON BOTH SHOWS JOIN US BEGINNING TODAY AT 4pm PT and  MST, 6 pm CT,   7 pm ET,  (2016/05/23) AT 12 Midnight British Summer Time (BST)

We will be discussing Visions, Dreams and Premonitions of Death on INNER CIRCLE…. Followed by Spirit Visitation in Dream and Awakened states on LIFE’S JOURNEYS AND BEYOND!

AT SHOW TIME :CLICK HERE

WA TITLE CARD NEW 4545

LIFES JOURNEYS AND BEYONDPIC333

 

Advertisements