Your emails have been read… You asked for it and you will be getting it today. “NIGHTWAVES” is back ON AIR TODAY!!!!!

Join Wendy and Jewel for another episode of Lightwaves Radio’s  music radio show “NIGHTWAVES”.  Featuring Talk, Rock and Metal Music.  Anything goes especially with us together ON AIR bantering is guaranteed, along with a lot of fun. Tune in at 11am PT & MT, 1pm CT, 2pm EST.  CLICK HERE

DISCLAIMER: This show is NOT Spiritual or Educational in any way. And according to recent emails not suitable for those with weak bladders, or suitable for children due to adult topics mentioned and language used. Due to massive emails for song requests we will be ON AIR 30 minutes prior to showtime airing music requests.

NIGHTWAVES TITLE CARD

 

Advertisements