“CIRCLING INFINITY” with Rob Freeman and Wendy Adams will be ON AIR TODAY!!! Join us for a fascinating journey of self discovery and Spiritual Evolution at 10 am PT, 10 am MST, 12 pm CT, and 1 pm EST!!

 At Show time CLICK HERE

lightwaves-twa-2222222

 

Advertisements