Join Kendra and Rainer Jonas on Monday October 24th at 11am PT, 11am MST, 1pm CT, and 2pm EST for their debut of their show “Mondays with Melody”.  And as always Thank you for listening to Lightwaves Radio!

If you would like to ask Melody a question please email  linktothelink@gmail.com. You can ask up to 3 questions for $35 and this will help pay for Lightwaves Radio servers.

 

At Show Time : CLICK HERE 

 

rainer-and-kendra-melody

Advertisements