Join us this Monday, November 7th at 10:00 am PST, 11am MT; 12:00 pm CT; and 1:00 pm EST for “Mondays With Melody” when we talk about Manifestation, Abundance, and The Laws of Attraction. Learn some techniques for manifesting more of what you want and less of what you don’t want and receive ancient wisdom from beyond this world when we bring Melody on the air. Thank you for listening to Lightwaves Radio!

At Show Time : CLICK HERE 

rainer-and-kendra-melody

Advertisements