Join us on Mondays With Melody on November 14th at 10:00am PST; 11:00am MST; 12:00pm CST; and 1:00pm EST where we invite Melody to share techniques about how we can incorporate Anger Resolution – Forgiveness & Peace into our everyday lives — all perfectly timed following this recent presidential election.

At Show Time : CLICK HERE 

rainer-and-kendra-melody

Advertisements