Happy Thanksgiving To All Our Listeners! “Mondays With Melody” will return on air at our regular time – Monday, November 28th (10:00am PST; 11:00am MST; 12:00pm CST; and 1:00pm EST). Don’t miss our next episode, “Restoring Mother Earth To Harmonize Our Frequencies.” Thank you for listening and being part of the transformation as we merge into 5th dimensional consciousness.

rainer-and-kendra-melody-thanksgiving

Advertisements