“The Wendy Adams Show” with Host Wendy Adams and Timothy Robert. ON AIR Wednesday November 30th at 9am PT, 10am MST, 11am CT, 12pm EST and 5pm GMT

At Show Time : CLICK HERE 

twe-new

 

Advertisements