LIGHTWAVES RADIO’S  MUSIC RADIO SHOW “NIGHTWAVES”.   WENDY AND JEWEL THRONE TOGETHER AGAIN ON NIGHTWAVES FEATURING 80’S ROCK AND METAL MUSIC. WE ANSWER YOUR EMAILS AND PLAY YOUR SONG REQUESTS, AND AS ALWAYS YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT KIND OF TOPICS WILL BE DISCUSSED ON THIS SHOW.  TUNE IN TODAY AT 10AM PT, 11AM MST, 12PM CT 1PM EST AND 6PM GMT. PRE-SHOW MUSIC WILL BEGIN 30 MINUTES PRIOR TO SHOWTIME.

AT SHOW TIME : CLICK HERE 

music-radio-waves3

Advertisements