Join us on Monday, March 27th (11:00am PST/MST; 1:00pm CST; and2:00pm EST). Our topic is “How To Heal From A Broken Relationship.” We will have a special guest joining us named Max Guiley. He is a Veteran Naval Aviator from the Vietnam era, a Videographer, and a Lightworker who will be sharing some of his experiences with us while we join Melody who is here to help all of us during these transformational times.

 

AT SHOW TIME : CLICK HERE 

 

 

Advertisements