LIGHTWAVES RADIO’S  MUSIC  SHOW “NIGHTWAVES”.   WENDY ADAMS AND JEWEL THRONE TOGETHER AGAIN!!

FEATURING 80’S ROCK AND METAL MUSIC. WE ANSWER YOUR EMAILS AND PLAY YOUR SONG REQUESTS, AND AS ALWAYS YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT KIND OF TOPICS WILL BE DISCUSSED ON THIS SHOW.  TUNE IN FRIDAY AT 11am PST, 11am MST, 1pm CST 2pm EST AND 7pm GMT.

 

AT SHOW TIME : CLICK HERE 

Advertisements