Lightwaves Radio Host Wendy Adams will be back on air this Wednesday May 10th, with “The Wendy Adams Show” This Show is all request music 80′ Rock and Metal (10:00am PST10:00am MST12:00pm CST;  1:00pm EST and 5pm BST)

AT SHOW TIME : CLICK HERE 

Advertisements