Lightwaves Radio Host Wendy Adams will be back on air this Wednesday May 17th, with “The Wendy Adams Show”  (10:00am PST10:00am MST12:00pm CST;  1:00pm EST and 5pm BST)

AT SHOW TIME : CLICK HERE 

Advertisements