Lightwaves Radio Announces The Wendy Adams Show tour is continuing on back to where it originated, in the U.K. Wendy will be LIVE on T-Radio London. Join her for an Amazing reunion show Wednesday April 24th! Tune in at 11am PST, 11am MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST, 7pm GMT

At Show time: CLICK HERE