Join Wendy Adams on Friday for a Marathon of Nightwaves Shows, Back to back beginning at 11am EST

Join Wendy Adams on Friday for a Marathon of Nightwaves Shows, Back to back beginning at 11am EST LWR, MESAN METAL, T-RADIO LONDON, MAINE METAL & MANGLED RADIO USA Announce the return of Lightwaves Radio Show “NIGHTWAVES” With Wendy Adams  ON AIR FRIDAY!!

Join Host Wendy Adams on Friday August 23rd for a marathon of  “NIGHTWAVES” with Co-hosts Jewel Throne, Steve Sumner, Paul Blogg and  Pickles A. Clown to the show and for another episode of Lightwaves Radio’s Talk, 80’s Rock & Metal Music Show “NIGHTWAVES”.

Fridays at (8am PST; 8am MST10am CST; and 11am EST; & 4pm GMT)

They sometimes answer your emails, if they feel like it they’ll play your song requests, and as always you never know what kind of topics They will discuss on this show. Anything goes especially with Wendy and Pickles raw and unplugged. Tune in on Friday!

DISCLAIMER: This show is NOT Spiritual or Educational in any way. And according to recent emails not suitable for those with weak bladders, or suitable for children due to adult topics mentioned and language used. It’s Completely a waste of your time in fact DON’T LISTEN or Listen at your own risk!

At Show Time : CLICK HERE

Advertisements