Latest Entries »

Lightwaves Radio Host Wendy Adams will be back on air this Wednesday April 26th, with “The Wendy Adams Show” This Show is all request music 80′ Rock and Metal (10:00am PST10:00am MST12:00pm CST; and 1:00pm EST)

AT SHOW TIME : CLICK HERE 

LIGHTWAVES RADIO’S  MUSIC  SHOW “NIGHTWAVES”.   WENDY ADAMS AND JEWEL THRONE TOGETHER AGAIN!!

FEATURING 80’S ROCK AND METAL MUSIC. WE ANSWER YOUR EMAILS AND PLAY YOUR SONG REQUESTS, AND AS ALWAYS YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT KIND OF TOPICS WILL BE DISCUSSED ON THIS SHOW.  TUNE IN FRIDAY AT 11am PST, 11am MST, 1pm CST 2pm EST AND 7pm GMT.

 

AT SHOW TIME : CLICK HERE 

Lightwaves Radio Host Wendy Adams will be back on air this Wednesday April 19th, with “The Wendy Adams Show” This Show is dedicated to her Grandmother. (10:00am PST10:00am MST12:00pm CST; and 1:00pm EST)

AT SHOW TIME : CLICK HERE 

 

Join Wendy and Rainer  on Friday, March 31st at (10:00am PST10:00am MST12:00pm CST; and 1:00pm EST) For  an all new Nightwaves Gone Country! This show is all request Country songs. Followed by Nightwaves, with Wendy and Jewel….back to back music shows.

 

AT SHOW TIME : CLICK HERE 

 

LIGHTWAVES RADIO’S  MUSIC  SHOW “NIGHTWAVES”.   WENDY ADAMS AND JEWEL THRONE TOGETHER AGAIN!!

FEATURING 80’S ROCK AND METAL MUSIC. WE ANSWER YOUR EMAILS AND PLAY YOUR SONG REQUESTS, AND AS ALWAYS YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT KIND OF TOPICS WILL BE DISCUSSED ON THIS SHOW.  TUNE IN FRIDAY AT 11am PST, 11am MST, 1pm CST 2pm EST AND 7pm GMT.

 

AT SHOW TIME : CLICK HERE 

 

Join us on Monday, March 27th (11:00am PST/MST; 1:00pm CST; and2:00pm EST). Our topic is “How To Heal From A Broken Relationship.” We will have a special guest joining us named Max Guiley. He is a Veteran Naval Aviator from the Vietnam era, a Videographer, and a Lightworker who will be sharing some of his experiences with us while we join Melody who is here to help all of us during these transformational times.

 

AT SHOW TIME : CLICK HERE 

 

 

Join Wendy Adams solo on Wednesday, March 29th at 10:00am PST10:00am MST12:00pm CST; and 1:00pm EST.

AT SHOW TIME : CLICK HERE 

 

Join Wendy and Rainer  on Friday, March 24th at (10:00am PST10:00am MST12:00pm CST; and 1:00pm EST) For  an all new Nightwaves Gone Country! This show is all request Country songs. Followed by Nightwaves, with Wendy and Jewel….back to back music shows.

 

AT SHOW TIME : CLICK HERE 

Join Wendy and Rainer  on Friday, March 24th at (10:00am PST10:00am MST12:00pm CST; and 1:00pm EST) For  an all new Nightwaves Gone Country! This show is all request Country songs. Followed by Nightwaves, with Wendy and Jewel….back to back music shows.

 

AT SHOW TIME : CLICK HERE 

LIGHTWAVES RADIO’S  MUSIC RADIO SHOW “NIGHTWAVES”.   WENDY ADAMS AND JEWEL THRONE TOGETHER AGAIN!! FEATURING 80’S ROCK AND METAL MUSIC. WE ANSWER YOUR EMAILS AND PLAY YOUR SONG REQUESTS, AND AS ALWAYS YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT KIND OF TOPICS WILL BE DISCUSSED ON THIS SHOW.  TUNE IN TODAY AT 11am PT, 11am MST, 1pm CT 2pm EST AND 7pm GMT.

 

AT SHOW TIME : CLICK HERE